Administration and Staff

Jorge Picado

Deputy Directors
Ercília Sousa
Júlio Severino Neves

Scientific Council
José Augusto Ferreira - Numerical Analysis and Optimization
Jorge Picado - Algebra, Logic and Topology
Paulo Eduardo Oliveira - Probability and Statistics
Raquel Caseiro - Geometry
Ricardo Mamede - Algebra and Combinatorics
Susana Domingues de Moura - Analysis

Lab for Computational Mathematics
Stéphane Louis Clain (Director)

Thematic Line in the History of Mathematics
João Filipe Queiró (Coordinator)

Thematic Line in Outreach Activities
Ricardo Mamede (Coordinator)

Rute Andrade - secretary
Tel: +351 239 791 130


© Centre for Mathematics, University of Coimbra, funded by
Science and Technology Foundation
Powered by: rdOnWeb v1.4 | technical support